Home

Clinical Health Psychology

CCHPTP's Goals

Board of Directors

Member Programs

Membership Application

Resources & Links

Archive of Meetings

COUNCIL OF CLINICAL HEALTH
PSYCHOLOGY TRAINING PROGRAMS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

Leslie Robinson, PhD – Chair, 2012-2017
Memphis State University, Doctoral
lrobinso@memphis.edu

Sharon Berry, PhD, ABPP – Secretary-Treasurer, 2009-2017
Children’s of Minnesota, Doctoral Internship
Sharon.berry@childrensmn.org

Mark Vogel, PhD, ABPP, 2012-2017
Genesys Regional Med Center/Michigan State Univ, Postdoctoral Fellowship
vogel1@msu.edu

Don Nicholas, PhD, 2013-2018
Ball State University, Doctoral
dnichola@bsu.edu

Nancy Hamilton, PhD, 2017-2019
University of Kansas, Doctoral
nancyh@ku.edu

Elena Reyes, PhD, 2017-2019
Florida State University College of Medicine, Postdoctoral Fellowship
Elena.reyes@med.fsu.edu

Andrew Dunkle, PhD, Capt, USAF, 2017-2018
Wilford Hall Postdoctoral Fellow, Early Career/Trainee
andrew.n.dunkle@gmail.com

Rick Seime, PhD, ABPP, Ex-Officio, 2012-2017
Specialty Council Chair
Seime.Richard@mayo.edu

Previous Board Members:
Justin Nash, PhD, Chair, 2011-2016
Ann Hryshko-Mullen, PhD, 2009-2011, 2013-2016
Barbara Cubic, PhD, 2013-2016

Kevin Larkin, PhD, Chair, 2007-2013
Mary Davis, PhD, Secretary-Treasurer, 2007-2012
Kevin Masters, PhD, 2008-2011
Robert Kerns, PhD, 2007-2010
Marilyn Stern, PhD, 2007-2009, 2010-2012
Elizabeth Klonoff, PhD, ABPP, 2007-2009, 2010-2012
Pat Saab, PhD, 2007-2009, 2010-2012

 


Upcoming Meeting:

APA Convention

Washington, DC

August 3-6, 2017